Bay Swim

Important Dates

See below for 2023 School Term and School Holiday Lesson dates.

Term Dates

Babies, Pre School, Learn to Swim and Squads:

Term 3 2023
Monday 17 July - Sunday 24 September
Baywave & Greerton Aquatic & Leisure Centre

Public Holidays/No Sessions
Monday 4 September - AIMs Games
Tuesday 5 September - AIMs Games

Parent Teacher Interviews
Baywave
Monday 28 & Tuesday 29, August
Wednesday 6 September - Sunday 10 September
Greerton
Monday 4 September - Wednesday 6 September

School Holiday Lesson Dates

Over 3 years of age:

July
Week 1: Monday 3 July - Friday 7 July
Week 2: Monday 10 July - Thursday 13 July

ENQUIRE TODAY & START YOUR JOURNEY LEARNING TO SWIM!

"…The instructors are amazing – they are patient and encouraging. The class sizes are small so kids can get the attention they need."

Esther Viljoen

Share this page


+ MORE FROM BAY VENUES