COVID-19 Updates, Vaccination Information & Protection Framework
Bay Swim

Important Dates

See below for 2022 School Term and School Holiday Lesson dates.

Term Dates

Babies, Pre School, Learn to Swim and Squads:

Term 1 2022

Tuesday 8 Feb - Sunday 14 Apr

Term 2 2022

Monday 2 May - Sunday 10 Jul

Term 3 2022

Monday 25 Jul – Sunday 2 Oct

Term 4 2022

Monday 17 Oct - Sunday 18 Dec

School Holiday Lesson Dates

Over 3 years of age:

Holidays Before Term 1 2022
Week 1: Mon 10 Jan - Fri 14 Jan
Week 2: Mon 17 Jan - Fri 21 Jan
Week 3: Mon 24 Jan - Fri 28 Jan
Week 4: Tues 01 Feb - Fri 04 Feb

Holidays End Term 1 2022
Week 1: Tues 19 Apr - Fri 22 Apr
Week 2: Tues 26 Apr - Fri 29 Apr

Holidays End Term 2 2022
Week 1: Mon 11 Jul - Fri 15 Jul
Week 2: Mon 18 Jul - Fri 22 Jul

Holidays End Term 3 2022
Week 1: Mon 3 Oct - Fri 7 Oct
Week 2: Mon 10 Oct - Fri 14 Oct


ENQUIRE TODAY & START YOUR JOURNEY LEARNING TO SWIM!

"…The instructors are amazing – they are patient and encouraging. The class sizes are small so kids can get the attention they need."

Esther Viljoen

Share this page


+ MORE FROM BAY VENUES